Where To Buy

Image top dog dealers 1cffcbe9d98633bd50c1108e98d11d2ce2a9def6cfccf87883454fff687b550a

Top Dog Dealers

When shopping for Sea-Dog products, you can look to one of our Top-Dog Dealers to help you find what you need. A Top-Dog Dealer is one who has shown their strong support of the Sea-Dog product line by stocking a significant amount of product and by working with their local distributor to ensure easy access to a wide range of Sea-Dog product.


Sea-Dog only sells to wholesale distributors and does not sell retail to the general public.


Store Address City/State/Zip Phone Website
United States
Alaska
River & Sea Marine 4501B K Beach Rd. Soldotna, AK 99669 907.262.2690 www.riverandseamarine.com 
Timber & Marine Supply 2547 Tongass Ave. Ketchikan, AK 99901 907.225.6644 www.timberandmarine.com 
Alabama
Buck's Island Marine 4500 Hwy. 77 Southside, AL 35907 256.442.2716 www.bucksisland.com 
L & M Marine 5683 Hwy. 90 Theodore, AL 36582 251.653.5559 www.lmmarine.net 
L & M Marine Service & Sales 34600 Hwy. 59 Stapleton, AL 36578 251.937.1380 www.lmmarine.net 
Delta Shores Marine Inc. 41840 State Hwy. 225 Bay Minette, AL 36507 251.494.0159 www.deltashoresmarine.com 
Tide Marine Supply Co., Inc. 13225 N. Wintzell Ave. Bayou La Batre, AL 36509 251.824.7422  
California
Napa Valley Marine 480 Soscol Ave. Napa, CA 94559 707.252.6944 www.marinaservicesnapa.com 
Phil's Propeller Service 3037 Twin View Blvd. Shasta Lake, CA 96019 530.275.4939 www.philsprop.com 
All Marine 2716 E. Miner Ave., Suite K Stockton, CA 95205 209.948.4998 www.allmarinestockton.com 
Redondo Marine Hardware 1010 N. Catalina Ave. Redondo Beach, CA 90277 310.376.0512 www.redondomarine.com 
Auburn Outboard 3320 Boyington Rd. Loomis, CA 95650 916.652.1660 or 530.885.5569 www.auburnoutboard.net 
Colorado
Great Lakes Marine 12294 Mead Way Littleton, CO 80125 303.791.6100 www.greatlakesmarine.net 
Connecticut
Chrisholm Marina 226 Middlesex Ave. Chester, CT 06412 860.526.5147 www.chrisholmmarina.com 
Lees Auto Ranch 171 West Rd. Ellington, CT 06029 866.431.8210 www.leesautoranch.com 
Delaware
Joanne's Bait & Tackle RR 3 Box 198 A-2 Dagsboro, DE 19939 302.732.3210  
Rehoboth Marina Ventures 1117 Highway One Dewey Beach, DE 19971 302.226.8001 www.rehobothbaymarina.com 
Long Neck Parts Depot 26396 Bay Farm Rd. Millsboro, DE 19966 302.945.7500  
M & M Marine Services 32783 Long Neck Rd., Suite 1 Millsboro, DE 19966 302.945.3715 www.mandmmarineservicesinc.com 
Clarksville Part Depot 34461 Atlantic Ave. Ocean View, DE 19970 302.537.5906  
Shorts Marine 32415 Long Neck Rd. Millsboro, DE 19966 302.945.1200 www.shortsmarine.com 
Florida
Seafarer Marine 3100 SW 3rd Ave. Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315 954.763.4263 www.seafarermarine.com 
Posner Marine 1710 Barracancas Ave. Pensacola, FL 32501 850.444.9760 www.posnermarine.com 
R & R Yacht Service Inc. 764 S. Tamiami Trail Osprey, FL 34229 941.966.4320 www.randryachtservice.com 
Georgia
Mitchell Marine 370 Davis Rd. Lagrange, GA 30241 706.884.2594 www.mitchellmarine.com 
Huggins Outboard Inc. 922 Radium Springs Rd. Albany, GA 31705 229.432.6831 www.hugginsoutboard.com 
Sports Center 1444 Sam Nunn Rd. Perry, GA 31069 478.987.1772 www.thesportscenter.com 
Idaho
Century Boat Land 299 Addison Ave. West Twin Falls, ID 83301 208.733.5070 www.centurymotorsportsandmarine.com 
Illinois
S & R Marine & Equipment Inc 815 East 15th St. Beardstown, IL 62618 217.323.2730 www.sr-marine.com 
Harrrison Sport Shop, LLC 15993 Cambria Rd. De Soto, IL 62924 618.987.2030 www.harrisonsportshop.com 
Water Werks 18660 S. Cicero Ave. Country Club Hills, IL 60478 708.798.9700 www.waterwerks.com 
Indiana
Indy Boat Salvage 3130 S Madison Ave. Indianapolis, IN 46227 317.786.6779 www.boatsportandtackle.com 
Just Add Water Boats LLC 234 S. Franklin Rd. Indianapolis, IN 46219 317.352.1656 www.justaddwaterboats.com 
Marine Center of Indiana 5701 Elmwood Ave. Indianapolis, IN 46203 317.781.5535 www.marinecenterusa.com 
Louisiana
American Marine & Wire Rope 5026 Hwy. 56 Chauvin, LA 70344 985.594.9936  
Bayou Fuel Marine & HDWE Supply 4932 Kenal Rd., PO Box 70 Lafitte, LA 70067 504.689.2013 www.cmbayoufuel.com 
Big Wheels Boats & RV Center 42227 W I-55 Service Rd. Hammond, LA 70403 985.345.3252 www.bigwheelboats.com 
Boat Stuf 2499 Peters Rd. Harvey, LA 70058 504.340.4991 www.boatstuf.com 
Boat Stuf 662 Old Spanish Trail Slidell, LA 70458 985.649.9044 www.boatstuf.com 
H & H Marine 5196 Hwy. 311 Houma, LA 70360 985.876.7821 www.hhmarine.biz 
Renovations Inc. 16815 E. Main St. Cut Off, LA 70345 985.632.8988 www.renovationscutoff.com/marine-sales 
Southern Outdoors & Marine 2268 Grand Caillou Houma, LA 70363 985.873.7731 www.southernoutdoorsandmarine.com 
Southern Outdoors & Marine Inc 1308 Canal Blvd. Thibodaux, LA 70301 985.447.4156 www.southernoutdoorsandmarine.com 
Massachusetts
Monahan's Marine 396 Washington St Weymouth, MA 02188 781.335.2746 www.monahansmarine.com 
Maryland
Ocean Pines Parts Depot 11070 Cathell Rd., Ste 27 Berlin, MD 21811 410.641.7800 www.partsplus.com 
Chester Parts Plus 711 Washington Ave. #12 Chestertown, MD 21620 410.778.2566 www.chestertowngoodyear.com 
CP Marine Development (DBA Colton's Point Marina) 38000 Kopels Rd. Colton Point, MD 20626 301.769.3121  
Maritime Specialties 2802 Solomons Island Rd. Edgewater, MD 21037 410.841.9003  
Weaver's Marine Service 730 Riverside Dr. Essex, MD 21221 410.686.4944 www.weaversmarine.net 
Tracker Marine Center 7000 Arundel Mills Circle Hanover, MD 21076 410.689.2500 www.basspro.com 
Spring Cove Marina 455 Lore Rd. Solomons, MD 20688 410.326.2161 www.springcovemarina.com 
Gateway Marina 1606 Marina Dr. Trappe, MD 21673 410.476.5360 www.gwmarina.com 
Riverside Marine 11051 Pulaski Hwy. White Marsh, MD 21162 410.335.1500 www.riversideboats.com 
Craig's Motor & Marine 14736A Mud College Rd. Thurmont, MD 21788 301.271.2196 www.craigsmowerandmarineservice.com 
Bill's Marine 20721 Garrett Hwy. Oakland, MD 21550 301.387.5536 www.billsmarineservice.com 
Bacon Sails & Marine Supplies 116 Legion Ave. Annapolis, MD 21401 410.263.4880 www.baconsails.com 
Sassafras Harbor Marine Store 2-George St. Georgetown, MD 21930 410.275.2666 www.sassafrasharbormarina.com 
Pier Pressure 975 Port St. Easton, MD 21601 855.561.2222  
Michigan
Boaters Value Store 693 Biddle Ave. Wyandotte, MI 48192 734.283.3300 www.boatersvaluestore.com 
Minnesota
Stub’s Marine 2610 Hwy. 29 S. Alexandria, MN 56308 320.762.1577 www.stubsmarine.net 
Missouri
Theodosia Marina Resort Lake Rd. 160-25 Theodosia, MO 65761 417.273.4444 www.tmrbullshoals.net 
First Choice Marine, Inc. 1201 NW Pamela Blvd. Grain Valley, MO 64029 800.217.1762 www.firstchoicemarine.com 
Mississippi
Ocean Marine Group 5927 Washington Ave. Ocean Springs, MS 39564 228.818.0200 www.ocean-marine.com 
Ocean Marine Group 3855 25th Ave. Gulfport, MS 39501 228.822.2633 www.ocean-marine.com 
Roughwater Marine 321 Hwy. 90 Gautier, MS 39553 228.497.2214 www.roughwatermarine.com 
Montana
One Way Marine & Motor Sports Inc 3186 Highway 12-E Helena, MT 59601 406.443.7373 www.onewaymarine.com 
North Carolina
Shore Flyte 168 Hwy. 158 West Camden, NC 27921 252.338.7724 888.338.7724 www.shoreflyte.com 
New Jersey
Kammerman's A.C. Marina 447 Carson Ave. Atlantic City, NJ 08401 609.348.1965 www.kammermansmarina.com 
Cedar Creek Sailing 100 Harbor Inn Rd. Bayville, NJ 08721 732.269.1351 www.sailingnj.com 
Mariner's Mart 778 State Route 36 Belford, NJ 07718 732.787.1100 www.marinersmart.com 
Tony's Marine 1203 Route 109 Cape May, NJ 08204 609.884.7272  
Chadwick Island Marina 400 Strickland Blvd. Chadwick Beach, NJ 08735 732.793.7227  
Barnacle Bill's 4584 Route 47 Delmont, NJ 08314 856.785.9455 www.barnaclebillsmarine.com 
Yank Marine Services 487 Main St. Dorchester, NJ 08316 856.785.0100 www.yankmarineservices.com 
Lacey Marine 308 Route 9 South Forked River, NJ 08731 609.693.0151 www.laceymarine.com 
D & R Boats 271 Hwy. 22 East Green Brook, NJ 08812 732.968.2600 www.dnrboats.com 
The Boat Doctor Inc 169 Route 181 Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849 973.663.2247  
Katz's Cove Marina 22 Stonehenge Rd. Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849 973.633.0024 www.katzsmarinaatthecove.com 
All Season's Marine 551 Roosevelt Blvd. Marora, NJ 08223 609.390.1850 www.allseasonsmarina.com 
Spring Garden Marina 71 Spring Garden Rd. Millville, NJ 08332 856.825.5334 www.springgardenmarina.com 
Bry's Marine 123 State Route 35 N Neptune, NJ 07753 732.775.7364 www.brysmarine.com 
Morgan Marina Inc 8000 Gondek Dr. Parlin, NJ 08859 732.721.2290 www.morganmarina.com 
Beaver Dam Hardware 1307 Beaver Dam Rd. Point Pleasant, NJ 08742 732.899.4218  
Oceanic Marina 8 Washington St. Rumson, NJ 07760 732.842.1194 www.oceanicmarinarumsonnj.com 
Lockwood Boat Works 1825 State Route 35 South Amboy, NJ 08879 732.721.1605 www.lockwoodboatworks.com 
Tuckerton Lumber Company 200 North Blvd. Surf City, NJ 80008 609.361.9437 www.tlcnj.com 
Lentze Marina 75 First St. W Keansburg, NJ 07734 732.787.2139 www.lentzemarina.com 
Frank's Tackle 81 Ringwood Ave. Wanaque, NJ 07465 973.835.2966 www.tackleandfield.com 
Tip's Hardware & Marine 218 Main St. West Creek, NJ 08092 609.296.3192 www.shootersnj.com 
Cecil's Marine Supply 2378 S Black Horse Pike Williamstown, NJ 08094 856.629.7167 www.cecilmarine.com 
Morgan Marina Inc Gondek Dr. Sayreville, NJ 08872 732.727.2289 www.morganmarina.com 
Morgan Marina Inc P.O. Box 235 South Amboy, NJ 08879 732.721.2289 www.morganmarina.com 
Riverside Marina 74 Norman Ave. Riverside, NJ 08075 856.461.1077 www.riversideys.com 
New York
Chautauqua Marine 104 West Lake Rd. Mayville, NY 14757 716.753.3913 www.chautauquamarine.com 
Anchor Marine 1501 Ferry Rd. Grand Island, NY 14072 716.773.7063 www.anchormarina.com 
Silver Lake Marine 4213 West Lake Rd. Silver Springs, NY 14550 585.237.5185 www.silverlakemarine.com 
Bay End Marine 2094 East 68th St. Brooklyn, NY 11234 718.444.7544  
Intimidator Boatworks 2501 Knapp St. Brooklyn, NY 11234 718.646.7120  
All Points Marine 39 W Montauk Hwy. Hampton Bays, NY 11946 631.728.0012 www.all-pointsmarinesupplies.com 
Marine Mate 451 W Montauk Hwy. Lindenhurst, NY 11757 631.226.6202 www.marinemateinc.com 
Richland's Marine 41 Paper Mill Rd. Manorville, NY 11949 631.281.1089  
Leeward Cove Marina 327 River Ave. Patchogue, NY 11772 631.654.3106 www.leewardcovemarina.com 
South Shore Marine Supply 4108 Merrick Rd. Massapequa, NY 11758 516.557.2510 www.southshoremarinesupply.com 
Ohio
Harbortown Marina South Shore Plaza Vermilion, OH 44089 440.967.8072 www.htmarine.com 
Oregon
Augie's Fiberglass & Boat Repair 779 Vilas Road Central Point, OR 97502 541.734.8582  
Pelican Marina 928 Front St. Klamath Falls, OR 97601 541.882.5834 www.pelicanmarinaoregon.com 
Allen Marine 4935 Commercial St. SE Salem, OR 97302 503.399.1161 www.allenmarinecenter.com 
Sexton's Marine Chandlery 303 NE Tomahawk Island Dr. Portland, OR 97217 503.289.9358 www.sextonsmarine.com 
Sigler's Marine 1774 NW Commerce Ct Troutdale, OR 97060 503.492.7400 www.siglersmarine.com 
R. Repair Service 244 39th St. Springfield, OR 97478 541.726.6645  
American Marine & RV 5102 S. 6th St. Klamath Falls, OR 97603 541.844.6858 www.americanmarineandrv.com 
Pennsylvania
Dinbokowitz Marine 2946 Macarther Rd. Whitehall, PA 18052 610.434.7400 www.dmarine.net 
Caddie Labars 2885 Memorial Hwy. Dallas, PA 18612 570.675.1181 www.caddielabars.net 
Stoltzfus RV & Marine 1335 Wilmington Pike West chester, PA 19382 610.399.0628 www.stoltzfus-rec.com 
Robbins Marine 4336 RT 405 Milton, PA 17847 570.524.2415 www.robbinsmarine.com 
Full Performance Marine RT 26 & 994 Intersection James Creek, PA 16657 814.658.2628 www.fullperformancemarine.com 
Lancaster County Marine Route 272 Akron, PA 17501 717.859.1121 www.lancastercountymarine.com 
Conneaut Lake Navigation 11910 Conneaut Lake Rd. Conneaut Lake, PA 16316 814.382.3255 www.navcompany.com 
Rosston Eddy Marina 170 Rosston Circle Ford City, PA 16226 724.763.1202 www.rosstoneddymarina.com 
Belk's Marine Supply Inc. 2014 Parker Ave. Holmes, PA 19043 610.532.4344 www.belksmarine.com 
Philadelphia Boat Supply Co Inc 8900 State Rd. Philadelphia, PA 19136 215.332.5117 www.philaboat.com 
East Coast Marine Center 3363 West Ridge Pike Pottstown, PA 19464 610.495.2400 www.eastcoastmarineservices.com 
Highway Marine 875 N West End Blvd. Quakertown, PA 18951 215.536.4721 www.highwaymarine.com 
Mariner's Choice Marine 3401 Concord Rd. York, PA 17402 717.757.6700 www.conestogamarine.com 
Lakeside Marine 21 Thornwood Rd. Harrisberg, PA 17112 717.545.5461 www.lakesidemarinepa.com 
Tennessee
Boat n RV 2475 Westel Rd. Rockwood, TN 37854 888.boatnrv www.boatnrv.com 
Texas
Tracker Boat Center 9350 South Freeway Fort Worth, TX 76140 888.219.6359 www.ftworth.trackerboatcenter.com 
Bowden Marine 3000 Atascocita Rd. Humble, TX 77396 281.441.7788 www.fishingworld.com 
I-27 Marine & RV 2604 Texas Ave. Lubbock, TX 79411 806.745.5555 www.i27powersports.com 
Texoma Premier Boating Center 124 Industrial Dr. Sherman, TX 75092 903.893.2595 www.powersportsnetwork.com 
Blackburn Marine Supply 2030 Marina Bay Dr. Kemah, TX 77565 281.334.5474 www.blackburnmarine.com 
Utah
SS Marine 80 East Pacific Ave. North Salt Lake, UT 84054 801.295.5999 www.ssmarineutah.com 
Marine Products 949 W 1700 S Salt Lake City, UT 84104 801.973.4017 www.marine-products.com 
A Rock Marine Dealer 3526 South West Temple SLC, UT 84115 801.281.8288  
Virginia
Dahlgren Marine Ctr. 17088 Freey Dock Rd. King George, VA 22485 540.663.2741  
Boaters Warehouse 5764 E. Virginia beach Norfolk, VA 23502 757.802.9993  
Washington
May Mobile Marine INC 320 NE State Route 300 Belfair, WA 98528 360.552.2561 www.maymobilemarine.com 
Verle's LLC 741 W Golden Pheasant Rd. Shelton, WA 98584 360.426.0933 www.verles.com 
Valley Marine 1904 Fruitvale Blvd. Yakima, WA 98902 509.453.6302 www.yvmarine.com 
Wisconsin
Anchors A' Weigh Inc. 2035 S. West Avenue Waukesha, WI 53189 262.547.7170 www.anchorsaweighwi.com 
Canada
Alberta
Mark’s Marine G-1047 30 St. SW Medicine Hat, AB T1B 3N3 403.527.4255 www.marks-marine.com 
Edmonton Marine Services Ltd. 2101 84 Ave. Edmonton, AB T6P 1K1 780.417.3337 www.edmontonmarine.ca 
Lac La Biche Sporting Goods 13337 101 Ave Lac La Biche, AB T0A 2C0 780.623.4145 www.llbsports.ca 
British Columbia
Ocean Pacific Marine 102 - 1370 Island Hwy. Campbell River, BC V9W 8C9 250.286.1011 www.oceanpacificmarine.com 
Surplus Herby's Kamloops 1231B 12 St. Kamloops, BC V2B 3C8 250.376.2714 www.surplusherbys.com 
Steveston Marine & Hardware 201-19700 Langley Bypass Langley, BC V3A 7B1 604.530.7031 www.stevestonmarine.com 
Yacht Doctors Marine Services Unit H - 60 Braid St. New Westminster, BC V3L 3P3 604.524.9333  
Poco Marine Propeller & Fabrication 2532 Kingsway Ave. Port Coquitlam, BC V3C 1T6 604.464.8773 www.pocomarine.com 
Steveston Marine & Hardware 3560 Moncton St. Richmond, BC V7E 3A2 604.277.7031 www.stevestonmarine.com 
Steveston Marine & Hardware 1667 West 5th Ave. Vancouver, BC V6J 1NS 604.733.7031 www.stevestonmarine.com 
Jones Boys Boats 4080 Hwy. 31 Ainsworth, BC VOG 1AO 250.353.2550 www.jonesboysboats.com 
MK Bay Marina Kitamaat Village Rd. Kitamaat, BC V8G 4G1 250.632.6401 www.mkbaymarina.com 
Cascade Supply & Marine 46108 Airport Rd. Chilliwack, BC V2P 1A5 604.792.1381 www.cascademarine.com 
Independent Marine supply 2443 Alberni Way Coombs, BC V0R 1M0 250.248.2293 www.independentmarine.ca 
Shawnigan Mill Bay Auto Parts 850 Shawnigan Mill Bay Road #38 Mill Bay, BC V0R 2P0 250.743.3355  
Shop Rite Marine Logging Box 370, 1664 Campbell Way Port Mcneill, BC V0N 2R0 250.956.3385  
Method Marine Supply 380 Main St., Box 219 Tofino, BC V0R 2Z0 250.725.3251 www.methodmarine.ca 
The Harbour Chandler 52 Esplanade Ave. Nanaimo, BC V9R 4Y7 250.753.2425 www.harbourchandler.ca 
Alberni Industrial Marine 3149 Kingsway St. Port Alberni, BC V9Y 4C2 250.724.5766 www.rpmgroup.ca 
Marine Traders 4446 Willigdon Ave. Powell River, BC V8A 2M6 604.485.4624 www.marinetraders.com 
Sea Sport Outboard Marina Ltd. 295 1st Ave. Prince Rupert, BC V8J 1A7 250.624.5337 www.seasport.ca 
NR Motors 805 1st Ave. Prince George, BC V2L 2Y4 250.563.8893 www.nrmotors.ca 
Redden Net 6902 Island Hwy. Campbell River, BC V9W 2C3 250.286.1038 www.redden-net.com 
French Creek Harbour Store #5 1025 Lee Road Parksville, BC V9P 2E1 250.248.8912 www.frenchcreekstore.ca 
The Bitter End Boaters Exchange 1044 Seamount Way Gibsons, BC V0N 1V7 604.886.3326 www.thebitterendboatersexchange.com 
Manitoba
West Hawk Lake Marine Hwy. # 44 West Hawk Lake, MB R0E 2H0 204.349.2239 www.westhawkmarine.com 
TAK Powersports 270 Agripark Rd. Oak Bluff, MB R4G 0A5 204.895.3783 www.takpowersports.com 
Bruce's Marine Sales 108049 Provincial Hwy. 9 Gimli, MB R0C 1B0 204.642.5833 www.brucesmarine.com 
Cargo East 3 - 276 Marion St. Winnipeg, MB R2H 0T7 204.956.0771 www.cargoeast.ca 
Nova Scotia
The Binnacle 15 Purcells Cove Rd. Halifax, NS B3N 1R2 800.665.6464 www.binnacle.com 
Ontario
Lakeview Marine Sales Ltd. 14025 Hwy.12 Port Perry, ON L9L 1B5 905.982.0300 www.lakeviewmarine.ca 
Marine Outfitters Canada 4032 Bath Rd. Kingston, ON K7M 4Y4 613.634.1900 www.marineoutfitters.ca 
Quebec
Marina Gosselin 116, 1 ‘ere rue Saint -Paul-de-l’lle-aux-Noix, QC J0J 1G0 450.291.3170 www.marinagosselin.com 
Global Marine 105 rue Abraham Martin, Suite 200 Quebec, QC G1K 8N1 418.692.5334 www.globalmarine.ca 
Saskatchewan
New Age Motorsports 300 Railway Ave. Weyburn, SK S4H 0A5 306.842.0488 www.newagemotorsports.ca 
Prairie Recreation 4077 - 2nd Ave. West Prince Albert, SK S6W 1A1 306.763.8001 www.prairierecreation.com